Come and help me with English learning in Playa del carmen, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a lawyer specialized in environmental law, with the need to improve my English through conferences that have requested me in English speaking countries.
    Instead of enrolling in a traditional English course, I prefer to live the experience of living with someone from abroad who makes me speak ALL THE TIME in English.
    My apartment has 3 bedrooms, 1 is the guest room with its own bathroom, I live in an exclusive residential in Playa del Carmen, with its own pool, extremely safe, and close to the exclusive residential beach.
    I cook the 3 meals, I would not mind cooking for someone else.



    Soy abogado especialista en derecho ambiental, con la necesidad de mejorar mi ingles por conferencias que me han solicitado en países de habla inglesa.
    En lugar de inscribirme a un curso tradicional de ingles, prefiero vivir la experiencia de convivir con alguien extranjero que me haga hablar TODO EL TIEPO en inglés.
    Mi departamento es de 3 habitaciones, 1 es la habitación de huéspedes con baño propio, vivo en un residencial exclusivo en Playa del Carmen, con alberca propia, en extremo seguro, y cercano a la playa exclusiva del residencial.
    Yo cocino las 3 comidas, no me molestaría cocinar para alguien más.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I offer private room with bathroom and I will offer you the 3 meals of the day. In addition to opportunities to know the Riviera Maya, enjoy beaches cataloged as tropical paradises and contact with the Mexican culture.


    Ofrezco habitación propia con baño
    Además de oportunidades para conocer la Riviera Maya, disfrutar de playas catalogadas como paraísos tropicales y contacto con la cultura mexicana.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for an English teacher, for two hours a day of English classes, from Monday to Friday, preferably in the mornings. I am interested in people with experience teaching or with a career in pedagogy, since she would be responsible for developing the learning program. I am intermediate level of English.


    Busco maestra de ingles, para dos horas diarias de clases de ingles, de lunes a viernes, preferentemente por las mañanas. Me interesa personas con experiencia dando clases o con carrera en pedagogía, ya que ella se encargaría en elaborar el programa de aprendizaje. Soy nivel intermedio de ingles.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    ingles

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The subdivision is called Selvamar, it is a high class residential complex, with an internal running track. The set is subdivided into small condominiums, my apartment is a penthouse, with a huge terrace with jacuzzi overlooking the pool. A lot of jungle, a lot of nature.

    I offer a private room with its own bathroom


    El fraccionamiento se llama Selvamar, es un conjunto residencial de clase alta, con una pista para correr interna. El conjunto se subdivide en pequeños condominios, mi departamento es un penthouse, con una terraza enorme con jacuzzi con vista a la alberca. Mucha selva, mucha naturaleza. La habitación que ofrezco es privada, de uso exclusivo para la maestra.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 669815295833