Join our family in beautiful Frome, Somerset, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.08.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello there,
    I am a single mum with 3 children. They are 15 years, 11 years and 8 years old. I also have 2 little dogs called Morris & Norm and 3 tortoises. We are English but I lived for 10 years in Amsterdam and have just moved to Somerset for a country life.
    Their dad still lives in Amsterdam and a Dutch speaking volunteer would be a bonus but not at all essential.
    I am starting a business and need help in the home with reading with the children, some cleaning, gardening and dog walking.
    In return you would have your own room in our lovely home which is in central Frome. Stonehenge is nearby and the beautiful city of Bath. Bristol is the closest big city but coaches run daily from here to London for £20. London is 2 hours away. They also run free English courses in the town.
    I would love someone to start in September and am looking for someone who genuinely enjoys children. They are very easy natured and are at school most of the day. I am looking for someone so is kind, responsible and genuine and who would enjoy being part of family life.
    Thank you x

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The town of Frome is surrounded by stunning English countryside. They run free English language courses in the town and you can access London easily. It is only 2 hours ago but buses run in the morning and come back at night.
    We are close to Stonehenge, Glastonbury, Bath & Bristol. It is a beautiful part of the world.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like cleaning, some gardening, reading with the children and dog walking doing. Occasional cooking too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English & Dutch

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a lovely house in the center of town. You would have your own room in this house.
    We would provide meals and you be welcome to eat with us but you could also eat alone if you don’t want that.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I would like help with the household jobs Monday to Friday and you would be free to see England at the weekends. I might need some help some of the weekends with babysitting but very rarely.
    The town is in rural England but has many things to do and a train station. It is a great central place for seeing this part of the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Stonehenge
Morris 🐾
Norm 🐾
Cheddar Gorge
Me & the kiddies X
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 669118145977