Andalucia Spain : Sea, dogs, cats and mosaics!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    442

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I’m 38, I’m French and I live for 13 years now in Lobres (Salobreña), an Andalusian village, at 5min (by car) from the Mediterranean sea and 1hour from Sierra Nevada. I have a big old house with terrasses and a small garden, with all comodities (+ wifi) and... with a lot of pets : 4 dogs and 14 cats.
    I would offer to stay in my house, buy food for you and, in exchange, I would need 4 hours work a day (or 3h/person if you are a couple) with week-ends free. I could even help with languages (Spanish, French) 1-2h a week. Access to the beach are ok by car (5min)/bus/bike/walking (45min).
    Smoking (all type) is allowed outdoors (terrasses, garden) and no problem to use tv, computer and wifi of the house. I don’t drink much alcool and prefer to have people on the same way (1-2 beers is not “much” ;) ).
    To start, we could try between 1week and 1 month and maybe more if it’s ok for both and... let’s see ?!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can discover all the country around (Almeria, Granada, Malaga, etc) wich is really a rich one for culture and beautifull landscape and places. If I have some time on weekends, I can even give a lift to some famous places. In all cases I can give a lot of good advice for having a great time. Life here is quite cheap if you know where to go. I can teach a bit of spanish or french too. And I can present you some local and international friends who like this place as much as me. :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    LOVE FOR ANIMALS REQUIERED :) !!!
    Recently I’m working a bit late and I have no time to take care enought of my pets nore of the house. I would really need some help for all of that (feed the pets, have a walk with them, clean the house and the garden, and a bit of gardening). Also, I’m doing some small repairs in the house and searching for someone with some knowledge about doing concrete, put tiles on walls (I would like to do some mosaic :D) and stuff like that to help me. But that’s not the main point. The house cleaning and the pets caring would be really more important.
    I need someone independant because I’m not much home and really pets lover to give them the attention they need :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    About the place: I can provide a room with doble bed and access to part of the house (bathroom, kitchen, 1 tv room, 3 terrasses, 1 garden...). It’s really easy to park near the house for a car and to access walking. There is a supermarket and a pharmacy near my place and there are sevillanas classes part of the year in the main place of the village. The bus come and go twice a day to the village, a bit more in summer. I have some bikes too.
    I would go shopping once by week and the workawayers could come with me for special needs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you are alergic to pets or if you don’t know if you are... it would be preferible to avoid my place. You would need to be patient and animals lover or you won’t have a good time :/... But if you are... it can be a real pleasure :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

My house
Part of the work to do...
Your room
It’s the church just in front of my house. Note: I’m not religious nore against religions. Just agnostic and respecting each one’s choice :)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 668189974194