Komm und hilf uns mit unseren Tieren und Feriengästen in der Nähe von Carolinensiel, Deutschland!

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 698 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    52  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello :-)
    We, Thomas and Heike, are a couple that moved to the North Sea to live our dream. We live on a farm near Carolinensiel,only 700 meters away from the sea. We are friendly, humorous, communicative and very interested in other cultures :-).
    Before you continue reading please notice two absolute neccessities to be with us: you have to have some basics in the German language. It is not neccessary to speak fluent, but for the communication with our friends and us you have to understand and speak some German. The second aspect is that we have only place and work for one person.
    Please respect these two conditions and don`t contact us if you don`t understand and speak some German and if you are looking for two persons!! Thank you!

    From January we are looking for a lady with some dog experience. We get a new puppy, it needs a lot of care :-) It is not neccessary to have experiences in dog education, we need soemone for the dogsitting when we are not at home :)

    In general you should be an animal lover with experiences in taking care for pets and practice stable work. You should have basics in German language and you should like cooking or helping with the cooking and to do some work in the household, too. In the winter time there is always a lot of time to cook delicious meals together:-) If you like to spend some weeks ( not less than four) at our beautiful place near the cost please send a message and introduce yourself :-)

    We own 8 Llamas, 3 Alpacas, 3 goats, 2 ponys, cats and dogs. We always need helping hands in the stable, in the garden and in our household :-)
    If you want to spent some time with us, you can learn a lot about the handling and training of animals and how to treat them appropriate to the species. It would be nice if you like cooking, we like it very much to taste some typical meals you prefer to cook :-)
    In the winter months, sometimes some work in the house is to do: Replace flooring, wallpaper walls and painting walls. If you have skills in these areas and if you like the North Sea in the stormy winter: send us a message :-).
    You will have your own room and we will give you 3 meals a day (Breakfast, fruits, bread or something like this for lunch and warm dinner). You can use our bicycles if you want to make trips around the countryside!
    This can be an awesome place for you to spend some time, you will discover how typical pet owner live, you will feel like you are on Holidays, because of the great location directly to the sea.

    It doesn`t matter if you are a smoker, but there is only one room in the house in which it is allowed to smoke ;-)!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our workaways have a direct connection to us. We live together under one roof, work and cook together and have our meals together. We take them with us to our friends if they want and they can come with us if we make a trip. Important for us is the communication, we like to talk about the way of life in different countries and cultures. Our workaways by themselves learn here a lot about German culture and historie, about respect and care for animals and about the possibilities for a happy, harmonic and good livestyle. And of course they learn how to spend time away from big cities :-). We can help you by learning the German language.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help us:
    - with the animals ( training, feeding an so on)
    - the maintenance and repair of the barn and the farmhouse.
    - Gardening
    - Help in the household
    - Cooking

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    deutsch, englisch

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room and access to a bathroom. Your room is smokeless.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are looking for volunteers to help with the animals and in the house. From November to February we also need help for renovating the house, for help in the stable and in the household.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, sometimes more, sometimes less :-)

Our dog Ronja with workaway Jessie
Behind our house
Our farm and guesthouse
Our dog Hanna
We love to go to the beach to watch the sunset
Heike und Thomas, your hosts
Mary Green
Gauthier and Falco
Garden
Beach Harlesiel
Coast near our farm
Harbour in Carolinensiel

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 666521918423