Come help me with my English outside of Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a family man We have an 11-month-old girl named Bruna. I look for help with languages ​​and exchange experiences with foreign people who speak English. I live in a municipality called Sentmenat, 30 kilometers from Barcelona capital, with access by car. It is a place surrounded by nature, forest, tranquility. It is a town of eight thousand inhabitants.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here we can learn together about culture and have a good time in a very quiet environment, a town with nature where you can learn about Catalan culture.

    You will enjoy a lovely forest. You have the opportunity to be in a quiet place just 30 kilometers from the city of Barcelona, ​​with access by car.

    Aquí podemos aprender juntos sobre la cultura y pasar un buen rato en un entorno muy tranquilo, un pueblo con naturaleza donde puedes aprender sobre la cultura catalana.

    Disfrutarás de un bosque encantador. Tienes la oportunidad de estar en un lugar tranquilo a solo 30 kilómetros de la ciudad de Barcelona, con acceso en auto bus.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I mainly need help to learn English, I have a very basic level. Maybe I could also get help with taking care of my one-year-old daughter, some punctual hours. It can also be some help at home, but it is not so necessary.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Individual private room, shared bathroom because there is only one at home. Access to all social spaces in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you can, I can dedicate some time to be your guide for the community and the surroundings. We can discover some lovely places, if you also want some sports, cultural activities.

    You will always have time for your privacy and personal projects, I am a pretty busy person so you will have your space.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 663773181672