Help with a non-profit magazine project and experience the language and culture of Zürich, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.09.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    It`s Ali, I'm a visual designer based in Zürich. With a passion for language and art. After studying at the Art schools in Zürich, Denver and Leipzig, I just found out the art is a way to practice the life, perhaps It is something that creates connection.

    I work mostly on my independent visual magazine/collection and I would share my place as an open space for the art and cultural activities. I would warmly welcome you to my place as a very communicative and open person to help with this (non-profit type project) and share our creativity, experience to make something new!

    Beside of all, I spend by walking, Swimming, reading, cooking or gathering with nice people, watching and listening like every one,..and I also have my own taste like every one as well,..

    I would love to find a workaway related to the field of Art and communication while improving my language skills in "visual and conversation". So if any like-minded workawayers want to meet feel free to send me a message on here!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Discovering the space "environment" for me seems the most functional and logical choice I would do. Probably we can learn different way to practice the life from each other! This collaboration could make an opportunity to learn and practice how communicate with people "specifically by the language of Art".

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The idea comes to create a forum in which concepts and characters and problems can be worked through and not just illustrated but actually thought through in real life, by given the opportunity for ​collaboration btw different culture and mindset we could impress and kind of surprise people for backcountry.

    If you are interested to be a part of this (non-profit project) by helping on; Framing "making, painting", Packing and transferring the Artworks.. Photography and film assisting, and some digital activities in addition,..then feel free to send me a message on here!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    May you are interested to know something about typography "specially Farsi calligraphy/writing.", and modern art in general!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My place is surrounded by the Swiss Alps, Landscape (Forest) and Zürich lake in front by 2 mine walking to the Tennis club "Free of charge" and quiet spaces around! A cozy room and bed is provided for a traveler, included (Kitchen, bath,..),

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It can astound and overwhelm us while at the same time maintaining a healthy critical distance a space apart from everyday reality. That space gives us a license to think about what we do and who we are!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-4 hours/day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 662338926546