Discover an alternative family lifestyle in a beautiful landscape near Heidelberg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Who are we?
    We are an open-minded and warm hearted family of four - expecting our third child in August. My name is Petra, my husband is Uli. The children - Leo (five years old), Elin (two and a half) - are lively, lovable, curious and love to stay outside in the nearby forest or at the playground.

    Where do we live?
    We live in a beautiful house nearby a small fishing lake. Our house is surrounded by a small garden and we also have to dogs (Kaya and Suki). The village has approximately 8000 inhabitants and is located near Heidelberg, Karlsruhe, Mannheim and Speyer (30 minutes by car).

    What about us?
    We don´t eat meat but sometimes fish. We try to live sustainable and resource-friendly with low waste and fresh products to eat for example.
    We love to meet friends, we love to travel and enjoy life.
    Our day usually starts between 7 and 8 in the morning until 8 or 10 in the evening, depending on whether the kids slept during the day or not :)

    Who are we looking for?
    We are looking for someone who wants to join our familiy for two or three months to help us with child care, household, animal care, maybe in the garden.
    We prefer someone who stays from September until November or December.

    What about you?
    We offer you a private room with new furniture and internet.

    Anything else?
    We don´t smoke and would prefer someone who doesn´t smoke, too :)
    Don´t hesitate to ask! We love to hear from you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    - (alternative) family life style
    - fresh organic food
    - nice village with a beautiful landscape around - a fishing lake, forest
    - I studied psychology and my husband is well versed in business management (if you need help with that)
    - we speak English, French and German

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Child care, animal care, household, gardening, spending time together, talking, laughing, getting to know each other and have a good time!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room, free wi-fi

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    - you can visit Heidelberg, Karlsruhe, Mannheim, Speyer
    - wildlife parks, botanical garden, museums, cathedral Speyer, city centre Heidelberg, castle (Heidelberg, Karlsruhe)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 662147839381