Help help an elderly person with disabilities and with great meaning to lifestay in the heritage city of Puebla Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 84 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 44 Tage

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello to the whole world, I am Gloria, I am 83 years old, I cannot move, I have rheumatoid arthritis, this only prevents me from being physically self-sufficient, however, I am capable enough to enjoy everything, always be happy and enjoy life to the fullest. I have people who help me, but they get tired of helping me all the time, hahaha. I go out every morning to do my different activities and shopping.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The benefits is an economic support for your food according to mexican peso.
    Learn the value of life and humility on any trip.
    Of course the way of life of each country, culture and family.

    Los beneficios es un apoyo economico para sus alimentos .
    aprender el valor de la vida y de la humildad en cualquier viaje.
    Por supuesto la manera de vivir de cada pais, cultura y familia.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help is to be happy to be in another country and have an attitude towards life and towards me to face each day with joy. The rest will be help in personal hygiene, such as showering, going to the bathroom, getting dressed, exercising and accompanying me in my outings in the morning and on occasion in the afternoon.
    Sometimes I will need you to cook or go to the supermarket.
    There are weekends that can be exchanged for weekdays for my help.

    I offer to spend a good life experience together and on occasions when I cannot do it personally, my son can take you to visit some tourist places and places where the people of the city will have fun.

    women over 35 years

    No smokers, healthy, no drugs.

    people with a sense of responsibility.


    Preferably with driver's license, but is not indispensable.

    La ayuda consiste en ser felices de estar en otro pais y tener actitud hacia la vida y hacia mi para enfrentar cada dia con alegria. El resto sera ayuda en aseo personal, como la ducha, ir al bano, vestirme, hacerme ejercicios y acompanarme en mis salidas por las mananas y en ocaciones por la tarde.
    A veces necesitarè que cocines o vayas al supermercado.
    Hay fines de semana que se pueden cambiar por los dias entre semana para mi ayuda.

    Ofrezco el pasar una buena experiencia de vida juntos y en ocaciones cuando no pueda hacerlo personalmente, mi hijo podra llevar a visitar algunos lugares turisticos y lugares donde la gente de la ciudad va a divertirse.



    No fumadoras, sanas, es decir, no consumo de drogas.

    Chicas con sentido de responsabilidad con su mismo trabajo.


    De preferencia con licencia para manejar, no es indispensable.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Independent room with bathroom and kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nicknamed “The Shrine of America” due to its architectural beauty, the city of Puebla was, according to legend, created and laid-out by angels, to be enjoyed by mortals.

    Its magnificent monuments of Spanish colonial architecture, which have earned Puebla the distinction of Heritage City.

    Visit its central streets among buildings, façades, gardens and balconies which reflect the history and the passing years.

    In the evening, go for a walk in the so called Angelopolis, which has a wide range of cafes, bars and nightclubs. Go to the Plazuela de los Sapos (Square of Toads) where you will enjoy a musical night to the sound of the traditional mariachi, enjoying the beauty of the place.

    You can visit the Palafoxiana Library, the Cathedral of Puebla, the Casa de Alfeñique the Museum, City Hall, the Amparo Regional Museum and Cholula.


    E lugar donde se trabaja y se vive está muy centrico, por lo que el transporte se facilita para llegar al centro a pie o en medios de transportes.

    Cholula, es un lugar muy cercano a Puebla, es un lugar donde hay piramides y se respira una buena atmosfera.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 661846889254