Komm zu unserer entspannten Familie und hilf uns mit im Südosten Norwegens!

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 115 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    932

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Edwina, Dutch Liberian and my Husband is Trygve a Norwegian. He works in the IT sector and I am in humanitarian and renewable energy sector. We have a 12 year old daughter and we can say with pride that she is an intelligent, decent young lady that we are very proud of, we also have occasionally my dog that visits Bingley, he is a scottish collie ( lassie like). In August, we opened up a store that sells African arts and crafts from All over Africa in Norway, promoting African artists and their work, that is my hobby and one of my passions. We are totally down to earth, easy going and honest people. We love life, good company and making good memories, we would like to create some with you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    By staying with us, we don\'t only share and experience each others culture and experience but here at Mjøndalen, we are very welcoming, down to earth and friendly, one could learn and experience the Nordic culture and hospitality, experience first hand the breathe taking land marks of Norway, and see how people are in Norway. I am from Holland and Trygve is from Norway and together we have a fun relaxed happy home stemming from our various backgrounds. We also have kayaks and bikes that you can use during your stay with us and the lake is very close to us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a lovely big house in the South Eastern part of Norway, close to Drammen, spectacular view, nature and loads to see and do near and around us. We need help with taking care of the house as well as general maintenance and helping out in the store, distribute fliers, man the store etc.. Some light gardening work like raking grass and helping us with picking of various berries that we grow ( only in the summer time the garden aspect). We have opened a store selling art and crafts from Africa and will need help with marketing online on social media and help around the store. Of course we will work along side you, just need the extra pair of hands or two and some company :) We\'re also very close to the forest, lake and loads of hiking trails and waterfalls.\n\nStore is now Open so will need help with the daily running of it as well as some local marketing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Norwegian: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A Big house, we have a guest bedroom, and our guest are welcome to share our meal with us, I love to cook and there is always food around.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please google these keyword for tourist information:\nvisitnorway the Drammen region eastern Norway\n\nAm an ex smoker but I don\'t have no problems with smokers. We have a wonderful garden with a great view over the valley to puff away :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 656688691517