Teach us Spanish and enjoy Northern England.

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 586 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a married female, who lives in a house with my husband & our two young children aged 4 & 6. My husband runs his own business & works long days.
    We live in a small village on the edge of some terrific countryside in Lancashire / Yorkshire, although we are only 5 mins away from the train station where you can get trains into Manchester town centre (takes 25 minutes). There are plenty of countryside walks over the moors nearby & also a lake that is used for sailing around a 5 minute walk away.
    We have a busy family life but I am trying to learn Spanish with my two children & feel they would really improve if they had someone to speak spanish with that was better at it than me! Our knowledge of spanish is small but we are happy to learn & are happy to exchange helping visitors learn english if you can help us speak spanish!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like someone to help myself & our two young children improve our spanish.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish (basic) english.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double room with tv, shared bathroom in large stone cottage. We also have internet access.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a busy family life here. I work two days a week either in Manchester or from home (my husband works full time) & the chidren attend a local school, though of course they have time off in the summer. We get up early & my husband & I eat dinner at around 8pm.

    I would expect any visitor to be clean & tidy, happy to spend time speaking spanish to me & my children (at least 2 hours a day) and to let us know when they will be in the house.

    As we have young children any visitor needs to be happy to spend time with them & to understand that as they go to bed early we have a fairly quiet house in the evening & expect them to respect this.

    I would be happy to show our visitor around the local area or Manchester town centre & to provide any help I can with places they may like to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 653156511191