Sprachaustausch mit Reisenden in Guadalajara, Mexiko

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 83 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    408

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Conner and I live in Guadalajara, Mexico with my wife. I am from the US and she is from Mexico. We are a young and fun couple currently working, studying, and enjoying life here in Guadalajara. I am looking for a travelers from all over the world that would like to stay in our apartment with us while helping me practice and learn your native language. I am very interested in learning many different languages :) We can also help you with your Spanish or English if you wish to improve your skills with those languages. Our apartment is not very big, but we can provide a bed in our living room for you to sleep. Our ideal guest would be someone who doesn't need too much space or luxury. We cannot provide meals either, but the food in this city is very cheap. This is an opportunity for someone who wants to explore Guadalajara while staying for free with a fun couple. :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My wife and I are young and fun, and we can show you some of the cool places that our city has to offer. Volunteers will have the chance to experience true Mexican culture and all of its beauties. I feel that my wife and I can offer volunteers a great language and cultural exchange. If you would like to learn some Spanish or English we would be happy to help you. Our apartment is located in the coolest part of the city, on a street called Avenida Chapultepec. There are a lot of restaurants and nightlife here.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The only task would involve helping me practice and learn your language. I will be a beginner in most of the languages, but I am friendly and motivated so it shouldn't be too much trouble for you. Besides helping me practice, you are free to take advantage of this opportunity to have fun and explore the city.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a small apartment with a bedroom, a separate living room, kitchen and bathroom. We have a comfortable sofa bed in our living room for guests to sleep on. Unfortunately, we cannot provide meals, but the food in this city is very cheap.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many culture sights to be seen all around the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours, 5 days a week (food not provided)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 647184678898