Looking for a girl speaking English or Spanish to help with the kids in Noli a holiday village, next to the sea in Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 102 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1477

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,
    My name is Marina. My husband is Bert. We have two children: Giada and Lars, age 11 and 9. They are good kids, full of positive energy and educated. They already had experiences with au pairs. We are looking for a girl speaking English or Spanish with them.
    About us: My husband is age 50. He works for an American Company. He is often abroad. I am 47 years old, I am a Physiotherapist and a Fitness Teacher. I love to practise outdoor sports!!!! Swimming and trail running are my favourite sport activities. We live in Noli (Savona), an ancient nice small holiday village 1 hour driving far from Monaco (France). Our house is next to the beach. During the Summer time we spend most of the time there. If you like to practice outdoor sports, Noli is a perfect spot.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Traveller in Noli means to spend time in a tipical italian holiday village: beach, sea and healthy food. It is interesting because you have the opportunity to meet people coming from other places, at the same time it is easy to know the local people working in the village, especially at the bars. The village has a very old and glorious past, starting from the romanic age and you can breath this visiting the centre and around, with the castle and the old churches.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for an English speaking girl to take care of Giada and Lars and avaible for some gardening. We have experience with others aupairs and we are still in contact with them. The kids are used to get to know new people and are very spontanious. My husband and I speak both fluent english and also the kids are at a reasonable level. Giada and Lars are easy and indipendent guys but still young to do what they want without a supervisor.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an indipendent house, next to the beach. The house is nice, but small. It has a sea view and with a lot of green all around it. We have 2 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, 1 bathroom and a big terrazze. The girl will have her bedroom. We spend most of the time at a private beach with all the accomodations.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Noli is a very ancient village with a historical centre, a castle, towers. The area is famous for the beautiful bay and clear sea, its hills and nature. People from everywhere come here to practise outdoor sports (mountain bike, trekking, trail running, free climbing, sailing, wind surf, SUP, swimming....). By train, we are 3 hours far from Milan, 1 hour from Genoa and 1 hour from the French borderline. 2 hours and half from the 5 terre. In the summer the best day to visit a place is during the week.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 646948945782