Be a part of the family and enjoy time with our kids in CDMX, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are a beautiful Mexican family composed of Efraín (42) Arge (42) Inés (7) Jose María (4). We really want to meet and share our house with a German or Swiss who will support us with our children's schoolwork in German and who lives with them so that they learn your language; they study at the Swiss school and their classes are in German.
    In return we offer you an excellent family atmosphere, a large room with a private bathroom; food, internet, and all services. We have a three-level house with a garden and we are in a very quiet and safe area to the south of the city. We would love to meet you and we will help you to know the wonders of our country.
    We will wait for you!!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer you to be part of our family during your stay, participate with us in our family projects and with our friends. And we offer you to support your interests during your stay in Mexico.
    We are in the south of Mexico City, 5 minutes from the center of Coyoacán, where Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera lived, the neighborhood is very quiet and has 4 very large parks where you can run and exercise. We have space to store bicycles or other private means of transport; We have a small orchard in the garden and on weekends we have meals with friends and family to which you are invited :). We have a dachshund and we love plants and cooking in the garden.
    within walking distance we have a subway, and public transport

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are interested in that our children can live together and practice German; to support them doing simple school tasks and to support the care of children in routine activities such as reading stories, playing in the garden, going to the park etc ...
    You do not have to participate in cleaning work, just take care of your room and clean your clothes

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Room with private bathroom; double bed bedding, towels; and a small refrigerator; the house is on three levels with a garden.
    Free access to the kitchen and to the food that is prepared for the whole family three times a day (breakfast 8:00 am lunch 2:00 dinner 9:00 pm).
    Help to move around the city and to get to know the metro and public transport in the area.
    It is not allowed to bring companions to sleep or make parties inside the property.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 644565953689