Komm zu uns und hilf mit bei verschiedenen Arbeiten in Haus und Garten im ländlichen Vijon, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 75 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Margaret and Rod, we have lived in France for a few years,we are both retired, We used to be foster parents when we lived in Britain so we are well use to sharing our home which is a farmhouse with a barn and out buildings we have an orchard and a vegetable garden. I like to cook and bake any kind of cuisine but especially Italian and chinese . My family and friends enjoy my cooking very much and I hope you will too. I like to make preserves as we have lots of fruit and vegetables I also make sausages and bacon, but just for our own use. I am willing to share this knowledge if you are interested, and happy for you to teach me any new recipes. My pastimes are reading, crocheting, knitting,and sewing. We like to sit in the garden, eat and drink and watch the sun go down.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have a lot of experience looking after our house and garden, both we have built and made ourselves. We can teach how to grow from seed right through to harvesting,with preparation and cooking . We can also teach how to cook and make bacon sausages and preserves. Rod also has a lot of experience to offer in building and gardening.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for help with some general gardening ,preparing the soil and planting, clearing the ground in preparation for next year we would also like someone who can help in the house with cooking and cleaning. Ideally we are looking for more than one workaday.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer a caravan which is in a good clean condition, equipped with a fridge and portaloo. We will provide you with a good lunch and evening meal which we would like you to eat with us. We will share our home but you also have the privacy of the caravan .We would like you to be part of the family. Because we live in a rural area our nearest train stations are Chateauroux and Montlucon and we are willing to pick you up from either.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live on the border between the Indre the Creuse and the Allier in central France with fishing, horse riding, walking and market towns all very close. We have two lakes nearby with beaches that are good for swimming,we are in the heart of George Sands region.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    5 metres

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Cats dogs

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20/25 hours per week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 644326175122