Small family is looking for some help. Come and learn about our life in Hamburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Small family is looking for help with household, babysitting or in the garden.

    We are new here and want to get to know the Workaway-experience.

    We are a small family: Lisa, Christoph (32) and Pepe (1). We live in Hamburg- not far away from the city center but in a calm area. We have got a small garden that still needs some changes and there is also some work with the household or we are happy about some time you can play with our son.

    We would offer our living room with a sleeping couch - it is quite comfortable. While you are here we would try not to pass the living room- it is at the end of the house and we only have to go there when we use the washing machine or we have to check the heating and so on. So it is almost as a private room.

    Later we want to renovate the top floor for to have a more private place for visitors. If you want you can help with that too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can get to know a -maybe- typical German family. You can participate in our lives and if you want you can learn some German.
    We like to travel and are open minded for other cultures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a female Workawayer. You can help with the household, cooking, babysitting,...
    In july 2019 we will get our second child- in that time we will need help especially in the household and for longer time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer our living room with a sleeping couch, but it is quite comfortable.

    You can use our kitchen or eat with us when we are at home. As we have a little child we prefer somebody who doesn’t smoke.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the neighborhood you can find a shopping center as well as many green zones.
    Bus stations are quite near to get to the center of Hamburg.
    Although you can pass a lot of time in the Centre of Hamburg, the Baltic Sea and North Sea are not fat away. We can suggest to go to different other places in the north of Germany.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 643515135531