1 / 4

English-speaker to spend time with our daughter in a small town near Vicenza, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 28 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    Hello everyone!!! We are a fun family of 4 : Silvia (45), Ivor (52), Camilla (22) and Clara (11). We love to travel around the world and discover other countries, we also love to host people around the world because we think that knowing other cultures is amazing. Our daughter Camilla has travel around the world by herself so has an understanding of what it's like to be a host person which makes everything easier, she also speak English good. Silvia works just in the morning so during the afternoon she has free time. Ivor loves climbing and almost every weekend, brings the family with him to enjoy some days into the nature. Clara is a lovely girl, who loves reading, dancing, singing and playing piano, she is a child with a lot of energy.
    Last but not least we have a cute little dog, his name is Pongo and he loves cuddles, that's what he wants.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The person who will be traveling will experience living somewhere news with a different primary language, different lifestyle, culture, they can also visit beautiful places.
    We live in a small town near Vicenza with a beautiful view surrounded by hills, is the perfect location for hiking, jogging and walking into the nature.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We need to host a mother tongue English girl to stay with our daughter Clara during the morning while we are working, to speak and play with her and to improve our English!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    A private bedroom and a bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off you can go hiking, walking , sightseeing Vicenza, the amazing Venice, Padua, Verona, Milan...
    The closest bus station is 1 km from our house and the train station is at 20 minutes by car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 643335948837

Weitere Bilder


Come and help a very small shelter (14 dogs and 6 cats) in the heart of the Tuscan-Emilian Apennines, Italy
Come help with my vegetable garden and restoration projects and join my yoga classes in Cortona, Italy