Help a family with child care and enjoy Genova and the beautiful Italian Riviera, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 90 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a married couple (Elisabetta and Giuseppe) with a wonderful 8 year old little girl, Francesca and a 5 year old boy, Edoardo.

    We live in Genova, Italy: a beautiful city by the sea.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in the beautiful Genova by the sea on the Northwestern coastline of Italy.
    We have a beautiful sea promenade, where you can walk or jog. The main train station is 10 minutes by bus and from there you can reach any other place: either explore our beautiful region (have you ever heard of Portofino or the five lands? They are close to where we live) or visit other cities (Milano takes less than two hours, Rome takes a little longer than four hours, Torino is less than two hours, Bologna takes about two hours, The French Riviera is a couple of hours away…just to say, we are in a very convenient location!


    There are nice restaurants, pizzerias and cafes just a few meters away from our place. Gym, swimming pool and tennis courts are 5 minutes walk from our place. At the same time, you just need a 10-minute bus ride to go to the downtown area where you can find museums, cathedrals, historic alleys, the port area, cinemas, etc.

    Our home will be your home. We'll be happy to have you as part of our family and we are happy if you want to spend time with us. At the same time though we totally understand if you want to be by yourself when you are off. It's really up to you!

    You will have your own room and your beautiful bathroom.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for some help with our 2 kids (Francesca,8 and Edoardo 5. Our kids are our precious treasure ;-) Therefore, we look for someone very responsible and happy to interact with them. We both work and your help is so important. You will help us with usual things that have to do with the kids: get them ready in the morning, take them to kindergarten/school, pick them up, have fun with them, have dinner and put them to be at 8.30/8.45.

    Language is important to us and we ask for someone who will be speaking a good English to the kids.

    They both speak English!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We just restructured our place and it is very cozy. You'll have your own room and you own beautiful bathroom. We live in a very safe and nice residential area of Genova, by the sea. We do not follow any special diet. We will show you some typical Genoese dishes!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We never hosted workawayers ; therefore you'll find no feedback on us. Nevertheless, we did host wonderful au pairs which would be happy to provide with their feedback on our family or even talk to you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, weekends off


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 637662734711