Child care on a goat farm and campsite help in the South of Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 276 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    742

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    89.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 22 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Dutch couple (Caren & David) that live in Norway. We have a goatfarm and a baby (Lente) who will be almost two years old in the summer time. Besides we are the proud managers of an idyllic campsite.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to spend time in the stunning surroundings, hike and climb in the mountains, swim, canoe and fish in the river and spend evenings around a campfire.

    Besides it is one of the most cultural places of Norway as the region is relative recently reachable. The tradition of music and culture is therefore still very visible.

    We can learn you more about the history and culture of this region. Besides we would love to talk with you and learn you everything about organic farming and agriculture, as that is our daily work and main interest :).

    As we both travelled a lot, we are very open minded and love to talk with people from other countries. We like to talk about differences in tradition, live style and politics.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    During the summer months we need help at home and at the camping.

    At home/the farm we need help with taking care of our almost two years old baby, Lente.
    We would like to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner together. We can discuss together how you and Lente will spend your time together.
    You can for example walk with her to the goats or the playground on the camp site.
    Besides we might ask you to help Caren with prepairing food, doing dishes etc.

    At the camp site, we especially need help with cleaning as well as some maintainance and other small jobs.
    We work in the morning. The cleaning tasks consist of cleaning the toilet building and cabins. Afterwards David may ask you to help with cutting some wood, painting, timbering, repairing etc. In the afternoon you are free to go hiking and climbing in our beautiful area. Read more about this below :).

    Important information:
    Before you come here, you need to organize a Norwegian tax number (D number) in order to be able to do the paid work

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have one extra bedroom in the house, which we reserve for the babysitter as we would like to be him or her part of the family.

    If you work on the camp site there is a cosy comfortable big tent to use, inclusive two camping-beds and your own fire place. Cooking facilities are on the campsite too. You can bring your own accomodation (e.g. tent, campervan) ofcourse as well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    So after work you can do whatever you like. We are located in a very beautiful surrounding. Special for climbers and hikers it is the perfect place to stay. You can climb, fish, hike, mountainbike and canoe for weeks here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours a week

The perfect place to stay :)
That is me with our doggie :)
David in the reception
Lente one year old
The entrance
Reception on the campsite
The river along the campsite & watertrampoline
Cultural activities on our campsite
Our rabbits feeding time
The young goats at our farm
The piggies at our farm





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 637251643113