Help wanted with sustainable construction or childcare in beautiful Almere, Netherlands

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 93 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi beautiful people! We, Gaby (28) and my son Rover (3,5) live in beautiful park in the middle of the forest where you will find our tiny house homestead. you have the idea of ​​being in the middle of nature, but in half an hour you'll be at Amsterdam Central with public transport!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live In a beautiful part of the Netherlands called Almere. It is very close to Amsterdam but the environment is very green and peaceful.
    We'd love to share our cozy garden with you this summer!

    I could teach you all sorts of things about vegetable gardening and vegan cooking.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The cottage is small but has everything. the garden, which is 350 square meters, needs to be refurbished.

    I am looking for 2 volunteers who have knowledge of sustainable construction, preferably with some experience with off the grid life.

    The cottage must be insulated for the coming winter. I want to build an off the grid water supply and I am looking for people who want to help convert the garden into a vegetable garden, build a pizza oven, paint the house and create the most awesome hangout!


    My Son Rover (3 years old) would love to have some company (so bringing your young child would be great!) he doesn't go to school yet and is sometimes bored when i try to work on the computer. It would be great to have an extra pair of hands and eyes in the house and garden to entertain this little, curious toddler. Are you creative? Do you like to play with kids? Don't you mind spending time in playgrounds or taking him on a bike ride? I would love to hear about your previous experience with child care and why you would like to be Rover's new friend.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in a teepee tent! acces to hot shower and a kitchen. The tent has a nice bed and some space for yourself. I take care of vegetarian/vegan meals daily! I expect about 4 to 5 hours of work in the form of gardening or doing chores around the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a busstop 10 minutes from the park. it will take you in 10 minutes to the train station which will take you in 20 minutes to Amsterdam Central Station. From there you can explore the city. Near the park you'll find plenty of nature, forest and water.

    I would love to connect with musicians and artists!

    P.s. I know where all the nice underground (psy) parties are in Amsterdam..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 635654966295