Cat-sitting in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Country

Niederlande

aktualisiert  

Bisher 237 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 18 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are NOT looking for someone at the moment. Please check our page for updates, as we will announce it on our page when we are looking to host someone.

    Update: We found someone on work away for our upcoming holiday and are no longer looking for a cat sitter. The amount of responses were overwhelming. I will try to reply to everyone individually. My apologies if I don't reply to you personally.

    My partner and I love to travel the world after a period of working hard. We have a nice apartment directly next to the Westerpark. It is in a great central location in Amsterdam.
    However much we love to travel we also love our two cats. We are looking for people to house sit and mostly take care of our cats. It is important for us to trust you and that you have some experience with cats. Our cats love to play and cuddle, but are otherwise healthy and easygoing. Just give them love and food and clean the litter box. We don't have any other jobs to do. It is just about taking care of the cats.
    You can stay for free at the apartement, but will have to provide your own food. You can use all spices and cooking gear from the kitchen. We have great internet acces, my partner works from home in IT.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Since we won't be home we won't be able to show you around the city. We can however give you information about lesser known musea, fun activities to do and neighbourhoods to visit.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking a person or couple to take care of our two cats. That means give them love and play with them. Feed them 3 times a day and clean the litter boxes daily. They need an occasional brushing session, but that's maybe once a week or once every two weeks and they like it. We will leave in a clean house and expect to return in a clean house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It is a fully equipped two bedroom apartment that is fully available for you with an 11m2 balcony. The cats are to remain indoor however, since one of them is quite the escape artist when allowed on the balcony. The location of the apartment is directly next to the Westerpark

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We will provide information about the highlights of Amsterdam and surroundings when we meet. We will also give information about our personal favorite places.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 635615881918