Help us with German, childcare and housework and immerse yourself in the culture of Valencia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family with a 8 year old girl. We are looking for a native German speaker to help us with the care of the little girl and to communicate with her in German. She is a very good girl, she is calm and cheerful, she loves to play piano, paint, sing and dance.
    We have had aupairs who played with my daughter, now we are looking for someone who can help her more, more mature than an aupair, who can motivate her in her school work. If you like children and you like teaching, we are waiting for you!
    We will need you to help with the housework and if you like to cook, we like to eat ;)

    We are open-minded and respectful people. We are looking for someone with these values. An educated and respectful person.

    We live in a small beach town, very close to Valencia. It is a Mediterranean city. It rarely rains, never snows and the minimum temperature in winter is 10ºC. It is the ideal city for jogging, walking and cycling.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer you to stay in our house and become part of our family. You will get to know the Spanish culture from the inside.
    You will have a large room just for you and internet connection via wifi.
    During the mornings you will have free time to go to the Spanish school, do telework or do whatever you want. At weekends you can integrate with us and our people or have free time to explore the surroundings.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You will have to take care of Alejandra in the afternoons, her routines: picking her up from school, taking her to her music classes, motivating her to study or do her homework, dinner, shower, etc.
    You will also help to maintain order and cleanliness at home.
    It is a plus that you like cooking, but it is not necessary.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We need a native German speaker to talk to our daughter in her own language. We can teach her Spanish. I speak native Spanish and some English, although I have forgotten it quite a lot, it would be good if we could communicate in English and improve my level. My husband speaks Spanish, English and German fluently.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a nice beach village, El Puig, next to Valencia, the third city of Spain, on the coast of the Mediterranean Sea.
    If you like practicing sports, this is an ideal place, as you can do running, walking around, cycling, swimming.
    The village has got all necessary services, but if you like to visit the city, you can reach it by train or a bus. By car we are only 10 mins away from Valencia.
    Our house is a nice duplex flat, your room would be downstairs and ours upstairs, which gives you the necessary privacy. Downstairs there is also a bathroom, kitchen and living room, where we do our daily life as a family.
    Your room is large, has two balconies, is very bright and has all the comforts.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is in a quiet beach town, near there is also mountain. It is 15 minutes by train from Valencia, the third city in Spain. The city has a lot to visit, monuments, beaches, museums. Valencia is very well connected by train or plane with the rest of Spain, from here it is easy to visit Madrid, Barcelona, Seville, etc.
    We only need help during school time, during holidays and weekends you can go on trips and get to know the rest of Spain.
    We would like to host the person for several months, as long as we are all comfortable with each other.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Wifi available 24 hours a day.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 634476424623