1 / 2

Experience family living and help with babysitting and tasks around the house in Paris, France

  • Frankreich
  • Bisher 134 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live with my wife and beautiful daughter (1.5 yrs old) in the suburbs of Paris, if you want to experience what life is
    like for a 'typical' Parisian family living in the suburbs (not the centre), we'd love to have you join us! We're well
    travelled, I'm an entrepreneur in the medical field and my wife works in marketing, we're fluent in 3 languages and welcome new people and perspectives.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We're a mixed-ish couple, my wife being a lebanese christian and I'm a tunisian muslim, you could practice your
    english, french, or arabic, with us and learn about living in a pluralistic family in harmony (and love!). Paris is world
    famous for its galleries, museums and there are plenty of activities available just a 30mn train ride away. We've been
    here since we met at university in 2007 and would be happy to share our favourite places!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We'd appreciate help with babysitting in the evenings and general help around the house, since my wife has developed mobility issues I'm also in need of a little help with more general things like cleaning.

    Preference will be given to
    volunteers who are able to be independent and possess an ability to see what regular things need doing and take care of them. I can accommodate a single individual in our house.

    I suggest that volunteers come for one week at first, then if it all works out we can negotiate the duration of the stay.
    You will need to be physically fit and like babies :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A single room, shared with the baby, in a new build apartment with garden in the south east close suburbs of paris. There may be some food available in the evening depending on our schedule, but its more likely that you'll have to make your own! (all ingredients will be provided :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tube & Metro are available, we generally try to sleep by 10pm and would expect you to be back by then as well
    please. :) eiffel tower is 30mins by bike

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 633755271498

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

A Franco Italian company living in the South of France who needs to improve the level of English in La ciotat, France
Renovation of a large stone cottage in a beautiful typical Auvergne village in the Puy de Dome, France.