We need help mostly with gardening and maintenance, we'll show you around. Let's bike and walk this awesome forests! Ultzama - Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We're Quique and Gemma, managing a rural guesthouse in a small town, surrounded by farms and beautiful forest, full of trails and paths to get you loss in the nature.

    It's a typical old house, fully renovated. We host people the whole year, mainly families or couples who is looking for relax, nature, mushrooms or get to know the north of Spain. Often, we host groups of people who come to do retreats such as meditation, yoga, etc. We have one beautiful room for that.

    It's around 20 minute from Pamplona and 45 minutes from San Sebastian. There's a few buses going to Pamplona in weekdays, but not during weekend, and a small supermarket in the same town, where you'll find anything you need.

    We love nature, doesn't matter if biking, by foot or ski, so the place we live it's perfect. We'll show you around.

    We've been volunteer several times before, however, we're new as a hosts, we hope you'll have a great time with us. We're looking forward to getting to know you, and to be able to show you this awesome place!

    Big hug!

    Gemma & Quique

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Quality time for yourself and / or each other if you come here together
    Opportunities to recharge your batteries and relax in a beautiful landscape.
    Lots of rest, in an inspiring environment
    Many possibilities for recreation in nature: hiking, biking, horses, pitch'n'putt, climbing, etc. We lend you bikes.
    You'll have the opportunity to learn Spanish, Catalan and maybe a bit of Basque, we'd love to practice any language too.
    Get to know Catalan, Spanish and Basque culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We could use some help with small daily tasks like gardening and house fixing stuff

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer a double twin bedroom in the main house. There's a table, closet and a shared toilet. The toilet is shared.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have two dogs, but they have their own space and of course they love the garden. At the end of the garden, next to the river we have some hens and cocks, dugs and gooses.

    I'm vegetarian so mostly I cook veggies.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Sure, I do work online too :)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 632857538381