Join our family, practise Spanish and explore nature in Salinas, Asturias, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 87 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 23 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Workawayers!
    We are a family of four members (two adults and two children aged 6 and 3) looking for intercultural exchange and help with the kids. We live in a nice small town called Salinas by the seaside in Asturias, Spain, where surfing, skate, trekking and nature activities are key factors. We will be glad and looking forward to hosting a responsible and caring youngster (20-28 years old) who can speak and play with the children in English and help us around the house occasionally. We would like that you could stay with us for at least a month and a half.
    Here you will find an open-minded and welcoming family who can also help you with your Spanish skills (we are translators and Spanish teachers).
    We are looking forward to hearing from you! Feel free to contact us so we can get to know each other better.
    😊😘

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn or improve Spanish language and we will be glad to help you from our experience working with languages. We will also provide you with books so you can improve your Spanish skills. We will be glad to help you with any doubt you may have.
    We will also be happy to show your our gastronomy and traditions.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like that you play and speak in English with the kids in the afternoons and maybe help us get them ready for school in the mornings. We would also appreciate if you could babysit them, cook dinner and see a film together, a couple of nights a month.
    You will have the rest of the time off to go to the beach, go for a walk or explore and discover the beautiful surroundings you will find here.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would like that you play and speak with our children in English. We both are fluent but we are not native in the language. In exchange, we can help you improve your Spanish skills. No matter if you are a beginner, intermediate or fluent in Spanish.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 bedroom flat 5 minutes walking from the beach. You will have your own bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Salinas is located by the seaside in Asturias, in the north of Spain. Avilés, the nearest city (about 100,000 inhabitants) is just 3 kms away and Oviedo and Gijón, the biggest cities in Asturias are less than 30 kms away with buses running from Avilés each 30 minutes.
    The airport, with regular flights to Spanish cities and islands, is just 15 minutes from home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Like 4 hours a day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 628656674183