Help me to practice English language in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 237 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there ! My name is Seda. l'm 35 years old and a teacher at a high school. l live in İstanbul (in the European part) . l'm looking for a female friend to help improving my fluency, pronunciation and vocabulary knowledge in English. So i would like to host a volunteer who is a native speaker or fluent speaker (at least advanced level).
    l'm a friendly and helpful person, i love to learn about other cultures. So i like hosting people and have these kind of experiences. lf you want to help me, then i'll be glad to host you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    l can tell you about Turkish culture and social life;
    you will have chance to try typical and traditional Turkish food;
    you can visit many historical places.i will tell you everything about transportations and visiting central points that you need.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    l'm looking for a female volunteer that will help me to practice my English and to cooperate in the house maintenance.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My home is close to metrobus station (15 min. walk) and bus stations (a few min.walk).
    You will have a private bedroom and free wi-fi .
    My home is close to a nice park ,cafes,restaurants,hospital,pharmacy,supermarket and also open market.
    My mom stays with me (except during the summer). I usually have dinner (sometimes also breakfast) at home ; when it happens, you are welcome to join; when it doesn't , you will need to cook your own meals. If you follow a special diet, you will need to provide your own food.
    We have to look after the house together (vacuum and mop the floors, clean the surfaces, keep the rooms tidy).
    l normally accept 2 weeks accomodation, but we can discuss about it together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 627687955113