Join our homeschooling family for some home and garden projects in Castroville, California, USA

Country

USA

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a fun loving group, if you visit us there will never be a dull moment! Art is out passion! We are homeschooling & working in the garden, hiking, going to the beach and enjoying life.

    I'm Rebecca, and I have two lovely daughters ages 6 & 8. I'm looking for someone to help me with a some projects in my house and garden.

    My profile is new but I promise I will respond to your email as soon I see your email and take time to read your entire profile.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show you what its like to be part of a single matriarch household, how to homeschool, how to cook and clean, how I care for my garden. We can visit local sight seeing, hiking, the beach, and other places.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like to expand my current garden, make some stairs along the hillside, clean and organize my house. The shed needs to be painted, its not very big. We would be spending weekdays with my children, we do our school in the morning which you can help with while I'm cooking. I cook constantly and make very healthy food.

    During the weekend we could go somewhere fun, I love taking challenging hikes or relaxing. I'm familiar with the local wineries and breweries. Please no excessing drinking, drugs or smoking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    My oldest daughter is fluent in Spanish. I can help you learn English while you help me learn Spanish,

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own twin or fullsize bed and a shared bathroom. I make coffee in the morning and will provide all you meals. We can shop and meal plan together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus that comes by my community, you could get an uber.....but no need for that, I'm happy to take you around. I've been living here for 10 years in Monterey County so I know all the amazing sights. We are a couple of miles from the beach, a couple of miles from the mountains and 20-30 minutes to the bigger cities like Monterey, Santa Cruz, Gilroy and Watsonville. Our area is rich with sunlight, mainly its warm during the day and cooler at night. Before you make arrangements to visit, we will talk on the phone to make sure we are a good match. When we talk, you can tell me what kind of activities you like and I'll find fun stuff that both of us enjoy. I'll make plans and a schedule, so we both know what to expect during your visit! We hope to see you soon!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 623373716366