Join our family, learn all about Italian culture and explore nearby Turin, in Moncalieri, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.08.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4, with 2 little kids; a 5 years old girl and a year old boy.
    We're funny and we like to travel, we are very open minded and we like to know new cultures.
    We live in the north of Italy, but we are close to the beach as well as the mountains.
    In the city we live in is very easy to find funny ways to entertain yourself or study, because we are very close to the city center of Turin.
    We have a big house with a garden and so many friends.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We believe in the cultural exchange so we will provide the best way to exchange uses and tradition. We lived in the USA and we travel a lot; we love to try new kind of food and celebrate new traditions.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone that's able to help with the kids and the house.
    We probably need someone that can drive around because we both work full time.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I have been an aupair in the USA so I'm willing to practice my English. We usually speak Italian at home but Im use to speak English with the kids

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We would provide a personal room and bathroom, a sim card to talk with all the friends and a strong WiFi connection
    We r not vegetarian or vegan

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the time off the helper will be able to meet new people, study, go to the gym or pool, and do anything that can help to make good memories

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Unfortunately I don't work from home but I would like to host workawayer who work online

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 619286379318