Help us with childcare in our family home in the Jura mountains, France

Country

Frankreich

new host  

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Family in the jura mountains looking for an au pair person to take care of our child while we are working and help me when I am not at work, between october and end of february, i am on training period (14 weeks in total when I need someone to take care of Noah (10 months very easy child) at home and the weeks I am at home I need some help while I am studiing. I speak english, spanish and a bit of italian. I have an experience as a workaway in a farm in Italy and as an au pair in Spain. I love cultural exchange and I understand what you are looking for with this kind of experience and we will do our best to meet your expectations. We will pay you 300 euros euros per month. The best will be someone staying for 6 months minimum.
    We live in a village with 1000 inhabitants with a post office, school, small supermarket, bakery, butcher shop, 1 bar and 1 restaurant. The workaway must look for nature as this is a rural place

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    While staying with us you will learn french way of life, David is a metal worker and I am studding to work with kids, I will have a training period in a Montessori school and a nursery that practice Loczy pedagogy. Anyone that wants to work with children will learn from this experience as I will be happy to teach what I know, also massages for babies and signing. I like to cook and to share about cultures, travels, etc. I go swimming once a week and love hiking

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Taking care of our son Noah, 10 month baby, helping me with cooking and house caring, walking our lovely dog Buddy.
    Help we need with Noah : feeding him in the morning, change the diapers and dressing him up, he takes a nap in the morning and afternoon, looking after him, he is good to play on his own, read him some stories, going for a walk in the stroller.
    Help in the house : help me with vacuming, mopping, washing mashing, cooking
    Extra : walking the dog
    If you like too : we are renovating our house so you can help David

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    french monther tongue, english, spanish and italian for me, only french for david my boyfriend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1 room on the first floor (first floor is on renovation but we have 2 rooms ready for visitors, the 3 of us sleep on the ground floor

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We can go skiing during winter, you can visit switzerland which is close, cities like Annecy and Lyon are 2 hours from our place, there are a lot of lakes close by, we live in a turistic place where there is a lot to explore and discover

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 616776214454