English language lessons and family life in a village close to Bydgoszcz, Poland!

Country

Polen

Bisher 60 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.01.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Small salary possible.

    We live on a country side, close to the one of the biggest cities in northern part of Poland, Bydgoszcz. We are a family with 3 kids, 11, 9 and 5 years old. We both are engineers, having our own small businesses. We used to live in a big cities, New York, Berlin, Warsaw, but somehow we are very happy in a small village. We love to be surrounded by nature. We love to travel, what we do whenever we can. With my husband we are fluent with English, but it would be nice to practice the language with you. We would also like to start learning Spanish, so if you can speak Spanish fluently, it would be of extra benefit, but not a must.
    We are not vegetarians, but it would not be a problem for us to serve you this type of dishes.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will sense the routine of a average polish family, including traditional kitchen. We can take you places, we think are worth to see, or suggest you places to go. We would like to introduce you to polish customs.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who like kids, because we want you to teach English the older ones for 4-5 hours a day. It does not have to be regular lesson, you could travel together, go to the forest, or play, we just want them to be surrounded by English.
    The kids, we want you to teach are two girls, they are open and enthusiastic to meet new people. The small one, is also very friendly, but he would not be involved too much.
    You will be expected to do a little bit of household chores.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would like to learn spanish.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a single family house, with a garden, where you can enjoy seasonal organic fruits e.g. various berries, apples, plums. The terrace will be also available for you. You will be accommodated in a separate room, however bathroom will be shared. We also offer you a small gym as well as outdoor activities such as bike, slackline, climbing ropes, hammock in the garden. Food will be prepared for you, and of course if you have a wish to present your cooking skills we are also open for it. We care for the quality of food, we are trying to make it healthy, and organic. The place where we live makes it easy, since there are many farmers around, so we can easily buy organic products. Myself, I grow vegetables in our garden, you can also enjoy it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You could:
    - go hose riding (there are many stables and horse riding schools in the neighbourhood, my sister-in-law owns a horse)
    - go swimming, canoeing,
    - go roller skating
    - grow herbs and vegetables (we're open to new ideas)
    - stay in a beautiful, quiet countryside
    - visit our friends and relatives

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 615966374556