Live the beach lifestyle whilst helping with children, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.03.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a busy family of four from the southern Gold Coast. We have a happy girl who is 6 months and our boy who is very energetic is 2 year an 8 months.
    We are hoping to find someone that loves dogs, has lots of energy and most of all caring and fun for our kids.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are very close to beach, shops and bus station 600-700metres. We live in a beautiful area which has famous beaches an typical Australian lifestyle. As we are on point of the coast if it’s windy at one beach, there is always another to go to or the river to explore. Everything is walking or a bike ride away.

    Weekends will normally be free an Fridays, but happy for you to join us on picnics an outings etc! There will be a push bike. A car will be available on the day you have the kids.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main help required is with the kids. There will be a fortnight roster, about 2-3 days a week you will have the kids during the day by yourself.
    This includes taking care of a 6 month old baby, putting to bed feeding etc. experience is required.
    There will be some afternoon an morning help required, cleaning, tidying and help cooking some nights

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own self contained flat with bathroom an kitchen with microwave and fridge. This is located under our house an has external access. There is a queen bed. Some nights you will be able to eat with us an others you can cook an eat in your own space if you wish

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We love going to the river or heading to the rainforest for a day out. Many natural sights in the area, including waterfalls, rainforests and mountains to explore on days off

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 615772439125