Help build a family garden and live in a separate guesthouse in Debrecen, Hungary

Country

Ungarn

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1039

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a nice house with beautiful cut flower garden, in a small and silent suburban village of Debrecen. Three children, mom and dad. Mom is a Zumba instructor, dad is a capoeira trainer. We have one dog and one cat at the present.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can live in a nice and small village, eat form the fruit trees, big walks in the sorrounding lands, i am cooking healthy dishes... Debrecen is only one bus ride away (40 min to the city center) or we can drop you in the city if we go by car.
    If we have a workawayer we use to give a garden party and invite friends over.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We only need of men's hand for the garden maintenance stuff.
    Physical work.
    We need energetic people!

    Ideal stay for one person: 3-6 days
    for a project to be done.

    We as a family get really exhausted
    if the guest want to spend 0-24 hours with us.
    Of course we will have times and meals together,
    but please be aware to give us our privacy too.
    So if you come to stay, after helping hours done, have rest in your guesthouse,
    go for walks, go and discover the city by yourself,
    i'll help you find company if you want.

    Sample Food:
    breakfast: sandwich / pastery / oatmeal / fruits
    lunch: spagetti / potato foods / veggie foods / hungarian traditional food / sometimes indian
    (i can cook lots of kind of diets from vegan, vegetarian,
    indian, sugar free high fiber healthy stuff but sometimes i dont have time and just do something fast.)
    dinner: training days (tuesday and thrusday): pastery coz we dont have time to cook
    other day pasta or french fries etc.

    Drink: We have water filter system, so we give you purified water.
    You can drink tea or nescafé.
    We dont have a coffee machine and we dont drink coffee.
    You can have traditional pear palinka! :)

    If you can imagine yourself here, dont hesitate to write us! We always answer!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a separate guest house, with own bathroom and wi-fi. You can have your privacy.
    The ceiling is very low, so if you are very tall, you wont feel comfortable there, please consider.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Debrecen is the second biggest city in Hungary, you can go in your free time and explore! I can recommend company of international group of ppl living there, and you can visit all the sights. The great plain of Hungary, Hortobagy is also just 30 min. away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 615328727242