Gebirgsmassiv Sila in Kalabrien - Instandhaltung meines Hauses

Country

Italien

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1812

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    My name is Raffaele. I live in Livorno, Italy, in a big house with my partner Alessandra and my sons Sergio (16 y.o.) and Alberto (14). I'm a widower since 2005. I work in real estate, but I like to write novels and love to cook.

    I’ll try to explain my needs.
    I’ll leave Livorno on August 2nd, and my son Alberto will remain alone until I’m back, August 21st (dates are slightly flexible, and adaptable to the times of the workawayer).
    It’s easy to imagine I can’t leave him alone, even if he’s autonomous and self-sufficient. During the summer, he generally wakes up at 10.30 am, has breakfast, goes swimming and comes back home for dinner. Sometimes he might stay out for dinner with friends.

    So I’m not really looking for a nanny or a baby sitter. I’m actually looking for a person who:
    1. Can be present or easily contactable via phone in case of necessity;
    2. Does the shopping (we have a supermarket very close to home) and cooks something or prepares sandwiches;
    3. Sleeps at home every night, no matter by what time they’re back (for example: being back home at 1 a.m. would be a good time whereas being back around 3 a.m. would be too late);
    4. Cleans the house (kitchen, bathroom, Alberto’s bedroom).
    I think it can take 2 or 3 hours a day – not more, maybe less.
    The workawayer will have a bedroom of his/her own, a personal bathroom, a bicycle available, money for food and for basic necessities.

    In a nutshell: it is a simple job with little commitment and a lot of free time, but at the same time a job of great responsibility, because I entrust the life of a minor boy to a workawayer. So I’m looking for a mature and well referenced person, better if a mother – (in other words: preferably a nice and friendly person rather than an inflexible and tough one).
    Alberto speaks English quite well – level B1/B2 – and very little Spanish. And Italian, obviously. He’s polite, kind, respectful and obedient, a little shy.

    Livorno is a town of 160,000 inhabitants, is located on the sea, has a lively summer life (concerts, events, etc.), and it’s close to Pisa, Lucca, Firenze.

    I think that's enough at the moment. So, if you are interested, please contact me!
    Ciao!

    raffaele

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The workawayer can have a direct and deep knowledge of a good Italian (Tuscany is the place where Italian language was born), can spend a lot of time at the seaside or visiting art cities (Pisa, Lucca, Firenze, etc.).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help in the house with a minor boy to look after

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A big room with a private bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am a good unprofessional cook, an unprofessional writer, and work in real estate.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2/3 hours a day

Alberto (left) with Sergio (right)
Our house in Fall





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 614256446825