Join our family in picturesque semi-rural setting to help with babysitting and household duties, Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.03.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four living in the gorgeous, semi-rural suburb of Anstead in Brisbane (19km to Brisbane CBD). Both my husband and I work full-time and our son (aged 11) and daughter (aged 7) lead a fun and active school week full of interesting activities.

    We are a healthy and active family and split ourselves between Brisbane during the week and the Sunshine Coast on most weekends. We enjoy great food and cooking, keeping fit and active, and spending quality time together as a family.

    Our home is set on 3 acres of picturesque gardens, along with swimming pool and a relaxed bush setting to enjoy.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an inclusive family living in a very close community, which offers a great opportunity to get to know Brisbane way of life.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to assist with nannying and household duties, either as an interim to our family finding our longer term au pair, or on a longer term basis.

    Our 11 year old son goes to school in the city, so your time would be mostly spent with our 7 year old daughter.

    The main responsibilities in the morning are making the children’s breakfast and school lunches and getting the children ready for school. My husband and I take our son to school, and you would be required to take our daughter to school, which is a very short drive down the road.

    After school drop-off you would be required to perform general housekeeping duties, including washing and folding, some ironing and general tidy up of the house. We do have a cleaner, so specific cleaning is not required.

    Afternoon responsibilities include picking-up our daughter from school and taking her to after school activities, completing homework and generally having fun together. Your assistance in meal preparation would also be required.

    You must be a confident driver and we provide a car exclusively for our au pair which can also be used for personal use around Brisbane.

    Full board and meals, your own private room (bathroom shared with children), unlimited Wi-Fi.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your own private room, double bed and all comforts. Bathroom is shared with children. All meals provided including when we dine out as a family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 613555562115