Enjoy the Mediterranean and live aboard a 14.50M sailing boat in Almeria, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 102 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a spanish 26 years old fascinated of sailing, reparing my 14.50M sailing boat since 1 year, I have sail from France to south Spain with it last spring :D
    I'm sailing and working for ships since 7 years , I have sail around 5000 miles with different sail boats and had unstoppable adventures.
    If i would choose a word would be FREEDOM, a color Turquois, a food fruit, a fruit Mangooo, musical group UAKTI, a instrument piano!...But all this is today, let's see what I choose tomorrow! :P
    When the ship will be ready me and a fiend we are planing to create or join to a project of conservation of the sea. We have another ship in Canary islands to create the project with both ships :)
    I'm calm but active, patient, ambicious, opend, flexible :)

    I'm vegan but i have no problem having meat in the fridge !
    I love to play music, hiking, climbing, diving, and all kind of xtreme sports, allso love meditation, repare all kind of things, share interesting talks, sail away, the rain , philosophy, recicling and the most I love is nature and the people who care of it :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Enjoy the spanish /mediterranean food, music , our tradition with ships and farms.
    See new points of view different paths, alternative ways of life and learn all you want about the sailing world!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    (WE ARE FULL UNTIL NOVEMBER)
    Now the boat is out of the water for the next 1 or 2 months untill it will go back to the water.
    After that the boat will be on the water sailing, and the works will be more general as cleaning , cooking, watches while sailing, and more creative tecnical jobs to create a more functional ship, like install pulleys, stoppers, winches...
    We need people without princess hands, who is really in the mood of adventure and is ready to immerse in the sailing and whatever comes in the way!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, catalan, english, french, italian.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    This is a Sailing boat of 14.50 m with beds for pers, 2 private rooms with double bed. Big saloon, Flat and comfortable deck and cockpit.
    Depending of the how much crew is on board you will have your own private cabin or you will sheare a cabin with separate berths. Also we will adapt to de necesities :)

    On board we have fridge, toilet, washing machine, big kitchen with all kind of kitchen gadgets, ouven, mixer, juice maker, sanwichmaker...
    In the port there is warm showers.

    The food will be paid by me depending of the working howers the time that we spend on drydock.
    When we will be sailing the costs of food will be sheared by all of us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The Ship is located in the Drydock of Garrucha and all around is coast and infinit beaches so you can have nice swims with all the colorfull fish and brilliant shells are here. There is a group of young people that everynight meets in the beach to hang out and play a bit guitar.
    In this village there are some supermarkets, pictures shops, hardware shops, music shops...
    We have 2 bikes , and there is buses to go to the closest villages, one of them is Mojacar a village builded in a tiny mountain, very beautifull nd special ;)
    If you like to play instruments or you want to experiment we have 2 guitarres, one side flute, a small harp and a harmonic :D
    We allso have all the tools that exist and more, so you can play to create things O,o

    When we will be sailing we will spend most of the time on the helm triming sails, and hanging out on deck, allso we will visit every village where we stop.
    Probably we will make all the coast of mainland spain untill we arrive to balearic islands.
    The time sailing untill balearic islands will depend mainly in the weather, but from 1 to 4 week .
    And then sail around Baleares and simply have some fun !!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2¬4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 596784168164