Come stay with our family in central Vienna, and lend a hand around house and with family, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 158 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.03.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an Italian family and we live in Vienna since 2 years. We have 2 kids: a son of 4 and half years old and a girl of 9 years old. They go to the international school of Vienna and my husband works at UN. He travels quite a lot and for me it is very hard sometimes to manage everything alone, especially when they get sick.
    During the week my kids have sometimes after school activities, they really like sports. In the week end we always organize something nice to do with the kids, Vienna is an amazing city which offers many interesting activities for kids and for adults: outdoor sports like climbing, skate boards and roller blade, biking, outdoor pool during the summer, ice skating during the winter and the Christmas Markets here are amazing! There are also very nice valley to visit like the Wachau valley where it is full of vines and in October it is possible to taste the first wine. There is also a nice and closed place in the mountain where we go to sky during the winter.
    Indoor activities like visiting museums where the kids can also painting or do some other activity, indoor park. We also like to meet friends and have dinner or coffee with them during the week end.
    It is also nice here to travel just for the week end to go to Budapest or Praga.
    I've followed a German course which I will continue during the winter. I really loved to study again! We also like, me and my husband, go running along the Danube. We live just near by, so it is very convenient and very nice to take this opportunity.
    Sometimes we just have a walk to the city centre since we live just 5 minutes walking from the centre of Vienna.
    I really like to spend my free time with the kids having fun but also following them in their education and in their learning.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like to have a person in In April 2016 who can pick up my kids from school and play with them in the afternoon and also have a bath. I also need help at cleaning the house. I would really love to speak German at home with a person who speaks fluent German, but this is not mandatory, I would prefer just to improve my German.
    I like also a tidy person who helps me at making tidy the house every day and motivate my kids to tidy up their toys every evening.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a bed room with everything inside: sheets, towels and wardrobe and food every day for all the week. The monthly ticket to travel by metro here in Vienna.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In Vienna it is possible to do sports such like: running along the Danube, swimming, skate boards, climbing or just gym in a Fitness center.
    There here many Museums and historical buildings to visit. During the week end it is also nice to travel to Budapest, Praga or Salisburg.
    The person who stays with us can also choose to spend the week end with us when ever he wants. I can also put this person in contact with some nice young people who I know and spend some evening together having a drink. Vienna is a lively city and there are many nice Bar and Restaurants with a lot of people every day. Every place here are reachable by metro, bus or tram. The public transportation is very good.
    I expect this person help me during the week, with the house and the kids for 20 or 25 hours per week. After 8 in the evening and during the week end the time is free and we can also decide which hours can be free during the week.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours per day from Monday to Friday


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 596113942474