Help our family with practicing English and keeping company to our dog in Hýskov, Czech Republic

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a village near Prague with our family. My name is Bára and I am a techaer at high school of art. I live together with my sons Kryštof and sometimes comes Jonáš. They are both grown ups and study at a university. A dog called Neo is part of the family as well. We all like theather, modern circus, arts and crafts, architecture... We all travel to Prague on all work days.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We often visit cultural events such as theather plays, exhibitions and concerts. We are happy to share the cultural experience, if you accept our invitation (I can pay for the entry). I could be able to give lessons of drawing, painting, ceramic modeling and using potter's weel. Or can provide consultations for admission exams for an art university.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would appreciate the traveller to help me practice speaking my (weak) english. The dog Neo would like to talk to someone as well and once a day go for a walk. Ocasionally I would welcome some help around the house.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a family house with a garden. We can provide separate bedroom, the bathrooms and kitchen is shared with the family. You can eat the family dinners with us and feel free to eat the food you find in the fridge.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a river Berounka running through the village. And there are medieval castles Karlštejn and Křivoklát and karst caves and rocks not far away.

    The closest municipality is Beroun 5 km form the village. There are museums, kino, restaurants, supermarkets, clubs, skatepark, a hospital... available. There is Protected Landscape Area Křivoklátsko nearby with lots of hiking paths. Every hour there is a bus going back and forth to the town.

    We can drive you to Prague with us on workdays.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 592596553772

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help with moving our project, craftsman, man with muscles needed :) in Březina, Czech Republic
Enjoy living in harmony with nature with our family near Děčín, Czech Republic