English mother tongue big sister to help our kids in Trieste, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 32 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 6 (4 people, 1 dog and 1 cat) leaving in beautiful city of Trieste, Italy very close to the wonderful Venice, Verona, Padova.
    And very close to the beautiful Lubjiana (Slovenia chapital), Croazia and Austria.
    We like to travel on week ends, to eat good food and spend time with our kids. I am looking for a girl willing to help with:
    Cooking lunch for the kids
    Practsing English with them playing with educative and creative games with them, spend time during the afternoon after school, help our son with homeworks.
    Mattia love to play with games board as chest, Monopoli and Risiko.
    Agatha Chloe love to sing, to dance and to drawn.
    Mattia is 12 and Agatha Chloe is 7. They speak perfect Italian, Portoghese and English and Mattia is learning German.
    Mattia play tennis, climbing, swin and is learning to play guitar.
    Agatha Chloe attend artist gym, climbing, ballet and is learning to play piano.
    My husband travel a lot for job and need some help with ordinary duties at home and with kids.We offer a very friendly environment, a place in our family, single room, wifi and all the support if you want ti learn Italian. We use to travel on week ends to Eslovenia, Croazia, Austria and sometimes to Lugano-Switzerland where we have a holyday house and you are welcome to go with us if you want :).
    If desired, you can check regerences with our current au pair.
    We offer food and lodging and some pocket money.

    I NEED A Helper FROM November 2020, an English mother tongue with some knowing in German or French (better but not necesary).

    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Doris

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Italian and Brazilian culture, food and language.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Babysitting, child care, language practice, cooking kids lunch and meals, small supermarket (food)shopping , help on the house, anima care (cat).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with wi-fi and tv

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will have the mornings free to go to visit the city and the week ends free to travel around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 591529988622