Yurt Living with our family next to Linz - north of Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 40 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Anakin , Ellie & Raffa - we are a young family discovering the magic of living , and dancing the rythms of life.

    We live in a Yurt - a beautiful self-made home, next to Linz - north of Austria.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Ellie is Austrian, a ForestKindergarten, spiritualsocialworker, strong and kind fun creartive woman !
    Raffa is a Brazilian , ex-nomad freegan, not-shamannartist, joker, cryptohippie.
    Anakin is a outterspace dinossaur dragonfly ,

    We love to dance , discover our body awereness and expression, surf our bliss ... trying out permaculture, DiY , veganism , shamanic healing, singing circles, therapies, radical honesty, Medicine walk , silence and the sound of love.

    We live in a beautiful neighbourhood of Linz, close to the city, by bike 13min to the Donau river, 20min to a lake . 30min-1one hour to beautiful moutains and lakes...Linz can be interesting city, so you can explore its culture.

    also the neighbourhood isalmost pure nature , it feels like a wild little world , streams, hills, pathways, biketrails...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for lovely alternative beings , who wants to take care of Anakin, in his 11months age little adventures .He is awesome by the way.

    Soon also we will be moving our yurt, to a new land ( still searching for this special place)...
    and then we would need support to dismount and mount again the Yurt..
    We would do with our yurt specialist builder Jonathan,
    - so that would be a really good experience - to you be in close touch to a yurt nomadic moment !!!

    ..

    We also wanting to develop some Carpentenry , plumbering , mushroomring , gardening in our home ( in our land , or in the future land )

    :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Ellie speaks german, and is learning portuguese. Raffa speaks portuguese, spanish , a little bit of italian, and is learning german. We both speak english Anakin... is learning ! :P

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Vegan Food is always provided.

    We would have for yuou a Tent with matress in the beauitful garden,
    and depending on the moment you could stay at the yurt , and we travel to give ou the space to have this experience :))

    you will have a bike for yourself

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Linz has cultural events, river, lakes, hills.
    good train connections to the surrounding area also, so you can visit amazing austrian spots

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    1/2 hours per day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 591433495931