Practice English and other languages with us in Viña del Mar, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 57 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.03.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Chilean family who live in Vina del Mar.
    We are quiet, friendly and respectful. And we prefer volunteers as well as us.
    We receive home friends to help us practice the English language and that your recieve us in your home, when we can be traveling. Like a exchanges of host.
    Our house is available for people anywhere in the world, we love the cultural exchange and we would love to learn many languages ​​and cultures.
    If you want to know our beautiful country and teach us about yours, we'll be waiting for you.
    In our house we are 4 people, dad, mom and daughters who and we also have a very friendly pet.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mainly can learn like is living in a Chilean family , our customs, tipical food, we live very near Valparaiso Humanity Patrimony.
    Viña del Mar is a very touristic city and beautiful.
    You also can learn speak spanish, but not the tipical spanish....ours spanish the chilean is very funny.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want to practice of English . And also we will like that you are ours host in your home
    We are also interested in learning other languages.
    Not much work at home, but your help is very good for us.
    You can sometimes help at home or cooking.
    The most important thing is that during your stay always speak your own language with us.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    .We give you accommodation.
    You will have a separate room with bathroom
    You can use the whole house , we want you to be part of the family.
    In the room you will have TV and music .
    hot water, washing machine and dryer

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live very close to the center of the city of Vina del Mar , about 10 minutes by bus.
    We have bus all night to get to our house.
    There are also "colectivos" , a type of Uber but shared .
    We live near a train station.
    We are close to supermarket.
    If you love walk, you could walking to Viña del Mar center, there you will found cine, restaurants, shopping, beach, hospital, bus station,schools, universities, parks etc

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 589795483362