1 / 4

Looking for help gardening and cleaning near Nürnberg in Bavaria, Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 73 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 03.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are living in Fürth near Nürnberg in Bavaria, Germany in a save and quiet neighbourhood with good connections to Bus and Train. We have two Children, one is attending University in another state, the other just started his training to become an IT specialist. We have no dog or cat, only a gecko. Smoking in the house is not permitted, but on the terrace it is ok.
    We like to cook, eat and grill nice food on the terrace and bake bread in a broad variety.

    We are mainly looking for help in the garden and deep cleaning a few areas of our house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live near Nürnberg which is the Town of very historical events like royals, many artists, the town of the "Reichsparteitag" and the World War 2 Trials. There are several museums and memorials dedicated to these topics.
    We love to bake bread and grill food, outside on the terrace , Anna loves reading, and Jan likes gaming and driving his motorcycle.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Native English speakers are also welcome to practice.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a extra Room in our House included is a Bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the neighborhood there is a golf course (9/18 holes), we own bicycles which you can use.
    The bus station is only four minutes away and you can reach a train station within 15 minutes. To the main station in Fürth it's around 15 minutes, to Nurnberg 30 minutes by underground or train.
    There are public theatres, some lakes, outdoor pools, many green spaces in general. Some small hills are 50 KM away.
    Munich, Stuttgart and Frankfurt are around 160 KM.
    We love to grill nice food in the garden and in the summer - (and also sometimes in winter) our terrace is the place we frequent the most.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 588797776634

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback






Helfer gesucht, dringend! 45 km von Köln entfernt, in der herrlichen Gegend
Looking for a couple to help in house and garden near Berlin, Germany