1 / 2

Come and help our kids to learn English in Carpi, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 27 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16.02.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ciao
    we are a friendly italian family.
    We have 4 children. Jacopo 9 yo, Leonardo 6 yo, Nicolò 5yo and Violante 15 month.
    We live in north of Italy in a little city called Carpi, Carpi is beautiful because is not too big or little, is close to many famous city as Florence, Milan, Venice sea side and mountain.
    In Carpi you can find other girls from UK, Ireland, Us they do or au-pair or teaching in language school.

    We had already experience with forein worker so we are sure that you can feel in our family as a part of this, we will do everything we can for this.

    We can give you the contact of our last au pair.
    Our children are very funny and full of energy but polite.
    We have already an Italian baby sitter, so we are looking for a big sister for them that can stay with them in the afternoon till after dinner to speack, play chat with them…so they can learn (or improve) in the best way the English language.

    We expect the you to act as a bigger sister and help us in lighter home jobs such as setting up the table and keeping his room clean. And the same for the guys stuff, the learn from us.
    When we have some free time from work we go to Tuscany near Florence, and on summer vacation we reach the sea or in the mountains and ask to you if is possible, to follow us.

    You will have your private room and bath room, wifi connection and a bike to go around.
    We ask your presence from Monday to Friday from 3 pm to 8 pm, you will have the week end free.

    If you are interested in our family we are here to waiting for you.

    With love,

    Benedetta

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very traditional italian family, and our little city is very close to some famous city as Milan, Venice, Ferrara, Mantova, Verona Firenze, Trento ect ect

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We ask to chat always with the guys, playing with them, read book with them...all that can help them to learn English language

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private bed room and bathroom, we live in a new hous in a new block.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    from our house you are close to the city center, 25 minutes by walk and 10 by bus. the bus station is 2 minutes from house

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 587387282979

Weitere Bilder

Feedback