Explore the creative world of Leipzig, Germany! Help a filmmaker family with childcare and handywork

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 148 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    867

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We didn’t accommodate in the last 2 years as we didn’t have a spare room anymore but as we are moving into a bigger place right now we are happy to start accommodating again !

    Young Leipzig Family. Georg (31), Katharina (30) Momo (5) and Yuna (2) and child number 3 to come in january are running a small independent film production company. We love having projects like renovating our garden house, making a campervan out of our van or improving our little garden or apartment. Sometimes when one of us is busy at work and happy to have some help in the household and with our little daughters. Please do check further down in our profile exactly what kind of help we currently are looking for and explain a bit why you think that we would have fun together. We are very into films, music and sports. Love to bike and be outside. Living in an atelier house full of artists in western leipzig close to the alternative life hot spot Karl Heine Strasse.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you some German and show you Leipzig and it’s creative world. Can tell you a lot about filmmaking an gardening!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for someone to help us with moving and childcare. As I’m very pregnant right now we’re happy about helping hands with the kids and we also will move by mid January and need someone that helps us carrying things. We’re not in a hurry for moving do it’s not gonna be a crazy job but some hours a day during several weeks.

    We’re also happy about a helping hand with the kids and as there currently is a lot to do with the kids and the moving we happily will accommodate a couple or 2 friends traveling together !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will have a your own room with 1.40m bed and also an own bathroom with shower as we do have two !

    As we are a family we are often cooking/having a barbecue together in the garden. We are not vegetarians but only very rarely eat meat.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As we are filmmakers we know very well the creative scene of Leipzig.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We’re kind of digital nomads ourselves so you are welcome !

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a safe parking in our yard where you can park your campervan.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, maximum 5 days a week, really depends the moment you come, also can be much less !





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 587225453945