Help me with vegan cooking and taking care of the dogs in Mijas Costa, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 360 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live walking distance to the centre of Fuengirola and the beach and have 2 dogs and a cat. As I work full time, I am looking for someone to cook plant-based meals for me, help out with the animals and some help around the apartment.

    The apartment is 10 minutes walk from the beach, shopping centre with cinemas and the centre of town. Which will be ideal for all those free moments.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Málaga is just a 30 mins train ride away and a must-visit, Sevilla and Córdoba are both cultural cities a 2 hour train ride away and Granada is easily reachable by bus. If you want to visit Morocco, there are weekly day trips for a reasonable price. And then I'm not even talking about everything that's going on locally.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for someone who is good with dogs, a true animal lover and loves to cook plant-based dishes. I can give you loads of ideas if needs be. Helping out around the house, just keeping it tidy. No major jobs. A maximum of 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Preferably non-smoker.

    I live on my own and have 2 dogs and a cat with dog manners. One of them needs just a soft touch.

    Decent English, Spanish or Dutch is a requirement, also a decent level of cooking and being able to cook from recipes. As you will be walking the dogs in the country side, don't forget to bring suitable shoes as it can get muddy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, Dutch, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll have your own private room and a bathroom, meals are included. If you are going out, the meals are not included.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transport is easy and close-by and there is a lot to see if you want to. Although if you just want to lounge around the house on your days off that's great by me too. For active people there is always a mountain hike or any other type of adventures going on in the area.

    Although the centre and beach are only 10-15 minutes walk away, you would benefit more if you are good with your own company and don't mind being on your own.

    If you are looking at this as your annual holiday and party time, this is not the place for you. I don't mind you going out and your free time is your free time, but I am not a youth hostel where you can come and go at all hours of the night. I will respect your privacy, in return I expect the same from you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Brigitta with Kiana
Jasmin with Carmelo
Jade making herself comfortable with Ugne
Zuzíí showing off very proudly her very first vegan cheese
Kiana protecting her new bestie Bella
Kiana came swimming with us, with Mariya
We always share toys!
Darwin's favourite spot
Fun on the beach with Jade & Kiana
Part of the terrace
bedroom
Fuengirola, hanging bridge and Castillo Sohail
View over Málaga
Marbella local streets
Ronda with its famous parador

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 586562247361