Gardening, small renovation projects and dog sitting at our villa with pool close to Alicante, Spain

  • Bisher 54 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 1 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are originally from Holland and Germany and have recently moved to our new house about 30 minutes inland from Alicante.
    We are looking for some strong arms to help with renovations, gardening, and occasionally taking care of our 2 big dogs when we are absent on short vacations.
    Workaways will stay in separate guesthouse.
    We have a swimming pool.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have lived in 7 countries , have moved to Spain 8 months ago and are learning Spanish.
    During my work as an international Hotel General Manager, I have worked in these countries with staff from many different countries and cultures.
    I have tought Hebrew and Dutch to small groups.
    While I am interested in learning Spanish and improve my Arabic, the workaways could learn Dutch ,German, or Dutch with us.
    My wife has some experience with organic, sustainable gardening.
    In Holland she owned together with our daughter a big organic flower garden where clients could pick there own flowers.
    In Spain we now have a big garden, and where my wife intends also to make an organic, sustainable vegetable and fruitgarden.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Renovations, Painting, Gardening, and sometimes taking care of the 2 dogs.
    Our projects are not suitable for families with children.
    We have to large and heavy puppies.They are friendly but also playful and can jump sometimes.They are work in progress and we don’t like the idea that by accident a fragile child would get injured!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Interested in learning Arabic and Spanish.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separate 2 bedroom guesthouse.Prepare their own meals in our separate guesthouse with kitchen. We will supply the food and beverages.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Beautiful area for hiking and long walks.
    Big sportpark close by.
    Close to Elche (Unesco world heritage side for Palmtrees).
    30 minutes to the many beaches and 30 minutes to Alicante.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes,we have a good internet connection and there is space for a work spot.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    It is possible to park a campervan.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have 2 young but big dogs. They are friendly and usually get along with other dogs.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 725224544767

Weitere Bilder

Feedback