1 / 5

Help around the house in the countryside on sea, Ancona, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 11 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Mai 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    We live in the countryside just 10 min from the center of the town. The town is Ancona, central Italy on the Adriatic coast (on sea).
    We are father, mother (me) a 15 yrs old daughter and a 21 yrs old boy.
    Our aim is mainly to share conversation in English, especially with my daughter. We would also ask for some help in the house or in the garden. We have a 5th member of the family, a dog. My daughter is fond of horses and riding. My son is a coocker, wich is quite nice when he has time to prepare something for us. If you're fond of horses we would like you to accompany my daughter to the stables so to have some conversation along the way . We are 5 min walking from the bus stop, just a little slanted path.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would like to speak English, but of course you will hear us speaking italian with friends and relatives, if you want to learn Italian. Moreover you can have time to find an extra job if wanted. The town is just nearby. There is a beatuful coast nearby (you can have a look at Portonovo or Spiaggia due Sorelle, Ancona), or places like Sirolo or Numana, which are quite nice to visit, as many other places around here are. If you want to take a day off to travel around with can always discuss it and arrange.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We already have a cleaning lady, so it would be some small helping in the house (es some ironing sometimes or use the vacum cleaner)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You ll have your own room downstairs, the house is big and we wouldn't disturb each other (only to be kept tidy, as normal). I might only need to pick up some books of mine which are in there from time to time, with yr permission. Normally we eat all togheter and some help to prepare the meals is appreciated. Although lunchtime could be sometimes in a rush compared to dinner time. If you have particular abilities at cooking we would always be glad to have a try!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Yes, mornings could be time off, the town has 100.000 inhabitants, so you can find many opportunities if you wish (jobs, cinemas, courses). If you have a driving license we would like to accompany our daughter to the stables.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    No probls with hifi connections if you have yr own PC

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 586428872419

Weitere Bilder