Native Spanish speaking volunteer for practice and housework help in Bodrum, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.03.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an obstetrician, working in my öne Clinic. My husband is a bank manager. We have two children at elementary school. They can speak English well and I want them to make Spanish practice; also I myself would like to make Spanish practice. I work busy as a doctor. We live in a large house at city center, close to the seaside. Bodrum is a nice touristic seaside town, with millions of fascilities to do. Ride bicycle to the seaside, try sailing, surfing, canoeing; see around towns and Greek islands etc. We have a cat living with us, FYI.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Bodrum, Turkey is a famous holiday area, near Aegean Sea. It has a wonderful sea and weather, crowded with all nationality tourists in summer. I can help travellers sea this area, from İzmir to Bodrum, and possible to see Greek islands with a very low cost.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I expect to make regular practice of Spanish, every day. Here in Bodrum, summer time is usually spent at the seaside, workawayers can make the practice at the seaside also. Housework is needed in the morning, especially. Sometimes, when we have visitors, day and nighttime also I can need help. Especially we need help in preparation of food, which we can share. Our volunteer should help preparing meals with kids and serve and eat with them, and clean. We have a cleaning lady regularly cleaning the house; so we need help just keeping the house tidy.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a seperate room with double bed. Bathroom will be shared with kids. We have a garden and terrace, also a large balcony, it will be possible to find a quiet place to rest any time. They can share food with us, in case of helping to cook, prepare and clean. We eat most of the meals at home.

    We can prepare food together and eat together. I need the volunteer to help kids in kitchen because I work hard in summer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is very close to bus stop, to go to city center or seaside. It takes 10 minutes to seaside. We live a family life, so we don't expect our guest to drink much and go and come back from the city center late at night.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 585712264789