Join our family and help us with pets in Kobe, Japan

Country

Japan

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.10.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Need somebody who can take care of our pets, during my pregnancy and the first time, when the baby is there.
    We have an animal rescue which is paused, because of my pregnancy, but I can teach you everything about bird rescue and cat rescue. We do have currently cats here, which were feral cats and bottle raised. If there is an emergency and you can do it, you can take care or raise animals here.

    Im german and half Brazilian, my husband is japanese. I like art, I write books, I like anime, I like Korean dramas and star trek.
    We do eat meat and are not religious.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can learn together japanese, sadly I don't speak that much Japanese.
    Near from our place is arima onsen, there you can go to the onsen.
    We live in the mountains and have traditional rooms, the area is beautiful and the houses old. Its more traditional japan then in the city

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have as our pets 2 dogs:
    Saint bernhard- Yume, she is sensitive and need a lot of attention.
    Pit bull- Riker, he is 1 year old, wild and my training is dissapearing... he needs excercise, but at our garden area, he is bad with hot and humid weather. Please follow the guidelines about his training, he can not do what he wants.

    We also have 2 own cats and 2 foster cats, possibility of more, 5 birds, 9 pet rats, 2 guinnea pigs, 1 hedgehog.

    You main job will be the dogs and cats

    Emergency care:
    - bottle feeding
    - vet visiting
    - medical care

    I will be at home all the time, but my due date is coming soon, soi can't do many as before

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Japanese: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have 2 rooms, you can choose one.
    1. Room with balcony, Western style
    2. Room with window, tatami room jPanese style.

    As guest bed we have tatami, for the winter an oil heater for you. You can also use the kotatsu.

    we offer dinner and for breakfast, we usually have easy food in the house.
    Sometimes we can do Yakiniku, Nabe, Takoyaki and Raclette.
    Depends on my condition I will cook for all, if you can't cook, my husband will bring dinner for you.
    At least we can offer 2 meals a day

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is arima onsen in the near, you can do hiking, the train station is by walk 6min away
    To sannomiya 40min
    To shin kobe maybe 20min
    If we go to some places ect, you can join us, we have a car

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have many pets, dogs might be a problem with our dogs, if your dog stays out of the kitchen and is a small dog is it possible. Cats only in your room, but in the western room. Birds, rodents, reptiles (no predators) ect are fine. No venomous spiders or other insects.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 584471771846