Help us with our little one and enjoy Palermo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    we are a multinational family (Ukrainian and Italian) with a 11-months old baby boy. At home we speak Italian, whereas I speak Russian and Ukrainian to our son.
    We both work in the cultural sector - Mauro is a photographer and I'm a curator. Together we run a small publishing house that specializes in photobooks. Many of our books are limited edition and thus require a lot of creativity, manual labour and are made with love. We both work from home, where we have a big studio and a storage for the books.
    Both Mauro and I are hosts, he even won a golden key as the best super host (20 times in the row) so we like to meet people from all over the world and some of them become friends over time.
    In addition, Mauro plays guitar (home concerts every now and then) and plays pingpong (we have a table at home).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are happy to share our knowledge and experience in arts, we provide you with a lovely place to stay in the heart of beautiful Palermo and we'd be happy to help you learning Italian or Russian.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We mostly need help with out little one, who is very smart and active. He likes to play, explore and socialize. He spends a couple of days a week at his grandparents place, but otherwise hangs out with us at home. We would really like if someone plays with him and takes him out for a walk.
    Optionally you can help us with the books - assembling, packaging, sewing, etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Ukrainian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The apartment is situated in the historical center, it's big and spacious. You will have your own room with double bad, AC, balcony and your own bathroom with bathtub.
    Minimum stay - 2 months.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Stable wi-fi connection, work place

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 583279978424