Family looking for a help with children in Faenza in the North of Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    357

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are five: da Alessio who is 43 years old and works as engineer and as teacher; mum Monya who is 42 and is employee in a close town this summer she is at home; Paolo who is 8) and Sara who is 5 years (almost 6) and Samuele is 2 and half years old.

    We live in a house in Faenza, with a small garden. Faenza is a nice town in the North-center of Italy, a good position to reach the most important city of the Italy, a half hour far from the seaside and from the hills.

    We love art, history music, reading, cinema, walking and going by bike, nature and travelling a lot and we're curious people (who love understand and know things and people). We like to speak about places, cultures and advice what to visit in Italy
    Paolo loves drawing, playing with constructions (legos), role play and watching some cartoons. He's curious and asks a lot of questions. When he is big he wants to be a policeman!
    Sara loves her older brother and plays with him a lot. She loves singing (she remembers every song after once) and dancing but also plays with little dollies, constructions and role play. When she is big she want to be an acrobat!
    Samuele copies his siblings in every thing. He smiles a lot.

    We also have a big family (children's grandparents and uncles and aunts) and everyone will be happy to meet you. Grandmothers and me also love to cook italian dishes and make you taste, if you like (Usually grandmothers teach to make pasta!).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You'd have time to discover a part of Italy. We can advice and help people to visit it. if we can, we will bring you to some close places. We can teach you to make pasta. And you can be sure to be part our family. You could learn or improve the Italian language.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like you help us with children. I also would ask you to help us with some light houseworks.

    We like our children learn a little about your culture. We like they grow up understanding we live in a wide, wonderful world, where people speak different languages, eat different food and have different habits and religions.

    We would like you teach them a little English (last year they learnt some English words and songs), just playing with them.

    I (Monya) and Alessio would like to take advantage your presence to improve our English, in return we’ll teach Italian to you, if you like..

    But above all we expect you want to come to live with us because you would like to meet us and enjoy a small piece of your life and your growth with us.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom in our house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We give a bike to every volunteer who comes to stay with us. It's enough to reach the center of the town, the places where young people go and the train station. From Faenza you can reach a lot of interesting city, towns and places by train (Rome, Florence, Venezia, Bologna, Rimini, Ferrara, Brisighella, etc)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 582335611729