Help with childcare and stay in Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 222 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a dinámic family of 5 , 3 children :15, 11 And 9 years old , And 2 adults .And an old lady cat.. We like sport , Skiing , playing music , hicking ....
    We live in a big house near from Barcelona , on the north coast , close to the beach .
    We wait for somebody interested in Spain culture And the spanish Language . We look for somebody who likes to live with a spanish family , like an old sister , And exchange english Language with my children during the week . We always go to the mountains for weekend , so weekend can be free to visit Barcelona or come with us if you like.
    Internet is free snd unlimited .
    I am sure we are going to have fun together !!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    She Will Learn spanish , because the adults We talk in spanish with her .Even if she wants she Will have free time to know the área , the city , Barcelona , the country And the Language : spanish . Also if she is interested can Learn also a little bit of cátalonian 😉

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We like somebody who loves children And likes teaching them english , like a game . Like And old sister .
    She Will be to wake up the little girls , pick up them to school And talk with them in english all the time .she Will have a lot of free time to study spanish . And Will talk her Also in spanish .we are looking for childcare help , but she Will have much free time to study or whatever because she must not do cleaning at home , there is a person employed to do cleaning. Just teach english !!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live 30 km from Barcelona , in the coast , 3km from the beach .
    We live in a big house . And we have an apartament with room , bath , Kitchen And Saloon with Tv . If she wants independence And privacy , she Will have , sure !!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We Will like a girl 18-27 years old.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 581762758359